X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Event Time and Date

Tuesday, June 20 2017, 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Hello, Dolly! the blockbuster Broadway hit, bursts with humor, romance, high-energy dancing, and some of the greatest songs in musical theater history. The romantic and comic exploits of Dolly Gallagher-Levi, turn-of-the-century matchmaker and “woman who arranges things,” are certain to thrill and entertain audiences again and again.

Hansen Theater

801 13th St S , Moorhead, MN

Other Upcoming Events By School of Performing Arts

  • 07 Thursday June
  • Straw Hat Show #2

    Thursday, June 7 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #2
  • 08 Friday June
  • Straw Hat Show #2

    Friday, June 8 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #2
  • 12 Tuesday June
  • Straw Hat Show #3

    Tuesday, June 12 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #3
  • 13 Wednesday June
  • Straw Hat Show #3

    Wednesday, June 13 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #3
  • 14 Thursday June
  • Straw Hat Show #3

    Thursday, June 14 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #3
  • 15 Friday June
  • Straw Hat Show #3

    Friday, June 15 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #3
  • 19 Tuesday June
  • Straw Hat Show #4

    Tuesday, June 19 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #4
  • 20 Wednesday June
  • Straw Hat Show #4

    Wednesday, June 20 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #4
  • 21 Thursday June
  • Straw Hat Show #4

    Thursday, June 21 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #4
  • 22 Friday June
  • Straw Hat Show #4

    Friday, June 22 2018, 7:30 PM to 9:30 PM

    Arts & Music

    Straw Hat Show #4